Directors / Staff - Guelph Curling - Established in 1838

Guelph Curling has a vibrant and engaged Board of Directors that continue to strive for a sustainable club that is welcoming to all members of the Guelph and surrounding communities.

If you are interested in giving back in a meaningful way, we welcome you to put your name forward. If you want to help out but don’t feel you have the time to commit to a full board position, please let us know. There are many projects on the go that may only require assistance for shorter periods of time.  If you’re interested in joining the board or volunteering in some capacity, please email club President, Jim Whitechurch at

Board of Directors

Jim Whitechurch


Member for XX years

Allison Singh

Past President

Member for 14 years

Willy Katerberg


Member for 11 years


Treasurer, Director of Finance

Member for XX years

Bob Bonham

Director of Property

Member for XX years

Erin Cook

Director of Communications

Member for 13 years

Rob Mungham

Director of Marketing and Member Services

Member for XX years

Dr. Michael Pearce

Director at Large

Member for 2 years.

Nathan Scott

Director of Events and Hospitality

Member for 8 years

Gerry Sundwall

Director of Equality, Diversity and Inclusion

Member for 38 years


Adam LeBrun

General Manager

Member for 3 years. As the General Manager, Adam is here to elevate the member experience and will help with any inquiries you may have. Please feel free to reach out to or 519-822-6171.

Sandra Parker

Office Administrator

Sandra has been with the club for 15 years and can help with any billing questions, always with a smile.

Meesa Lydiate

Curling Coordinator

Meesa has been with the club for many years, playing as a student-athlete, then moving on to our leagues, but has also conducted curling lessons privately and publicly, while also providing bar service with a smile. Meesa can help with…